• Bogdan Panchenko and Ivan Kukarskih – Founders (shot by Glen Ballis)


    With a shared international background and a true ambition to excel in the food and beverage sphere, Ivan and Bogdan struck up a synergetic partnership from day one. In 2013, Ivan founded BB Burgers, which has quickly become one of the most successful burger restaurant chains in Russia. Meanwhile, Bogdan was having his own success becoming a key supplier to the nation’s capital, providing fresh vegetables and fruit from all over Russia.
  • Hasan Alloush - Head manager


    Started his career in the restaurant business at the age of 19, while being a university student, he worked part-time in a cafe. From that moment he realized that wanted to devote himself to this field. He lived part of his life in Lebanon, thanks to this, food and hospitality are his cultural code. He became part of the Lucky Group in 2022 as the head manager of the new T1 project.
  • Tom Halpin - Brand chef


    He started his career in 2004 in Australia at his mum's restaurant as a dishwasher. Afterwards, he had to help chefs and from that moment he focused on cooking. In 2010, after working in the best restaurants in Sydney, he left Australia and went to Denmark, where he spent 4 years at Noma restaurant. Since 2015, he have been travelling and cooking in as many different countries as possible. He became a part of the Lucky Group team since February 2022 as the chef of the Maya restaurant, and since October the brand chef of the new Israeli project T1. He considers creativity in everything important in his work. He believes, that creativity in cooking, in the atmosphere and in the feeling that must be given to every guest entering the restaurant are what can give a completely different approach to work.
  • Andrey Prutskikh - Bar manager


    The best bartender of Russia in 2018 according to World Class. Learned the basis of the profession at City Space. Having visited the best bars in the world and learn from the experience, Andrey combines classical formulas with modern technologies in his drinks, inspired by music, cinema, and science.
    In 2020, he joined the Lucky Group as the bar manager of Eva restaurant, going with the team all the way from opening to being included in the Michelin Guide.
    At T1, having in place cocktail laboratory with advanced equipment, strives to unleash the potential of each product. And also tell stories of what inspired the team to create drinks for the creative space.
  • Nikita Ivanov - Sommelier


    Before becoming a sommelier, he worked with coffee for 6 years, going from assistant barista to head barista. He started his career as a sommelier in St. Petersburg at ProstoVino, where he gained experience with classic wine. Later he opened the first wine bar with natural wine "Na Vina!", and becoming the head manager and chief sommelier.

    In Moscow he worked as a chief sommelier at Big Wine Freaks Msc. Also became the brand-chef sommelier of the "Na Vina!" in Moscow, creating a map with a huge selection of recoltans from Champagne.

    For the T1 project he made a wine list at the junction of two significant trends for the market: the classics served as the background for the map, as it formed the wine consumption pattern in Russia and in the world at large, and natural wines took an educational position.

  • Elizaveta Yakovets – PR-director


    Graduated from the Higher School of Economics. Since 20 years old has been engaged in marketing in the restaurant field. Having gained experience in a large advertising company, she opened her own agency and in 2018 moved to Lucky Group during their first Margarita Bistro project. Her value is working with mind and heart.
  • Ekaterina Khrokina - Training Director


    She began her career in the restaurant business as a waiter's assistant at the age of 18. She graduated from the Faculty of Psychology, the school of wine "Enotria" and later, advancing in her career in restaurants in managerial positions, she received the education of a business coach. Created the LUCKY SKILLS school in 2019 from scratch, when the company had only 2 restaurants.

• Иван Кукарских и Богдан Панченко – Основатели (shot by Glen Ballis)


    Основатели ресторанной группы Lucky Group (Lucky Izakaya Bar, Margarita Bistro, Loro Restaurant). Объездив страны Европы, набравшись впечатлений и опыта, Богдан и Иван осознанно шли к ресторанной индустрии. Иван открыл первый проект будущей сети фастфуда BB Burgers в 2013 году на Ильинском шоссе. Богдан, помогая партнеру и близкому другу, параллельно занимался поставкой овощей и фруктов из городов России крупным компаниям столицы. Команда мечтала открыть свой первый ресторан на Патриарших прудах. Осенью 2017 года вместе с партнером и бренд-шефом Гленом Баллисом на углу Малой Бронной был открыт проект Margarita Bistro. Вдохновившись парижскими бистро, команда создала уютную европейскую атмосферу, в которой пространство не сковывает, а располагает. Спустя год, проделав работу над ошибками, команда (Богдан, Иван, Глен) уже вместе с шеф-поваром Андреем Красовым открыла аутентичный азиатский проект Lucky Izakaya Bar на Большой Никитской. В планах запуск новых проектов и развитие школы ресторанной атмосферы Lucky Skills. Главный девиз – это никогда не расслабляться, анализировать опыт и идти вперёд.
  • Хасан Аллуш – Управляющий


    Путь в ресторанном бизнесе начался в 19 лет, будучи студентом университета подрабатывал в кафе. С того момента понял, что хочет посвятить себя этой сфере. Часть своей жизни прожил в Ливане, благодаря чему еда и гостеприимство являются его культурным кодом. Стал частью Lucky Group в 2022 году в качестве управляющего нового проекта Т1.
  • Том Халпин - Бренд-шеф


    Начал свой путь в 2004 году в Австралии в ресторане своей мамы в качестве посудомойщика. В последствии ему приходилось помогать поварам, поэтому он сосредоточился на готовке. В 2010 году, после работы в лучших ресторанах Сиднея, он покинул Австралию и уехал в Данию, где провел 4 года в ресторане Noma. C 2015 года путешествовал и получал новые знания и опыт. Стал частью команды Lucky Group с февраля 2022 в качестве шеф-повара ресторана Maya, а с октября бренд-шефом нового израильского проекта Т1. В своей работе считает важным творчество во всем: в приготовлении еды, атмосфере и в чувстве, которое необходимо дарить каждому гостю, заходящему в ресторан. Считает, что именно это способно дать совершенно другой подход к работе.
  • Андрей Пруцких - Бар-менеджер


    Лучший бартендер России 2018 года по версии World Class. Познавал основы профессии в City Space. Побывав в лучших барах мира и переняв их опыт, в своих напитках Андрей соединяет классические формулы с современными технологиями, вдохновляясь как музыкой и кино, так и наукой.
    В 2020 году присоединился к Lucky Group в качестве бар-менеджера ресторана Eva, пройдя с командой весь путь от открытия до включения в Michelin Guide.
    В T1, имея в распоряжении коктейльную лабораторию с передовым оборудованием, стремится раскрыть потенциал каждого продукта. А ещё рассказывать истории о том, что вдохновило команду на создание напитков для креативного пространства.
  • Никита Иванов - Сомелье


    Перед тем, как заняться вином, 6 лет работал с кофе, пройдя путь от помощника бариста до шеф-бариста. Начал карьеру сомелье в Санкт-Петербурге в ProstoVino, где получил опыт работы с классическим вином. Позже открывал первый винный бар с натуральным вином «На Вина!», став управляющим и шеф-сомелье.

    В Москве работал шеф-сомелье в Big Wine Freaks Msc. Также стал бренд-шеф сомелье «На Вина!» в Москве, создавая карту с огромным выбором рекольтанов из Шампани.

    Для проекта T1 сделал винную карту на стыке двух весомых для рынка направлений: классика послужила скелетом карты, так как на ней формировалась культура потребления вина в России и в мире в целом, а натуральные вина заняли просветительскую позицию.

  • Елизавета Яковец – PR


    Окончила Высшую школу экономики. С 20 лет занимается маркетингом в сфере ресторанов. Получив опыт в крупной рекламной компании, открыла свое агентство и в 2018 году перешла в Lucky Group – когда был один проект Margarita Bistro. Ценности – работа с умом и сердцем.
  • Екатерина Хрокина – Директор по обучению


    Карьеру в ресторанном бизнесе начала с должности помощника официанта в 18 лет. Окончила факультет психологии, школу вина «Энотрия» и позже, продвигаясь по карьерной лестнице в ресторанах на управленческих должностях, получила образование бизнес-тренера. Создала школу LUCKY SKILLS в 2019 году с нуля, когда в компании было всего 2 ресторана.